YOGA

"As long as space exists, as long as sentient beings endure, may i too remain to dispel the miseries of the world" - Master Shantideva

Rainbowlight Yoga is a registered yoga school with Yoga Alliance and Independent Yoga Network. Join us for yoga classes in Edinburgh free or by donation. Follow our journey building a retreat in France. Train to become a certified yoga teacher.

 Rainbowlight Yoga style? It's fun. It's not demanding or intimidating. It's not precise and it's not hot! The best way to describe Rainbowlight Yoga is flow. It's a community open and accessible to everyone. The classes are tailored to the students present. Rainbowlight Yoga flows and is spiritual and inspiring, rooted in ancient Indian and Tibetan Buddhist roots.

 Rainbowlight Yoga is organic and holistic. Sounds like food, but maybe there's something to that. Rainbowlight Yoga is food for the body, mind and spirit. In yoga terms, we aim to serve the five koshas- annamaya, pranamaya, manomaya, vijnanamaya, anandamaya- physical body, energy body, consciousness body, wisdom body and the bliss body. When your yoga practice moves from reaching one kosha to the next and you unite compassion with the wisdom understanding the emptiness and interdependence of all things, the bliss body is reached - the rainbow body. That's Rainbowlight Yoga.

"When all the inner winds dissolve into the central channel, the body changes from flesh to light, and you stand upon all worlds" - Yoga Sutras, Master Patanjali Commentary by Geshe Michael Roach

Yoga in France

Yoga in France

Follow our French journey on YouTube. Coming soon!

Yoga in Scotland

Yoga in Scotland

Join yoga classes in Edinburgh free or by donation.

Yoga Teacher Training

Yoga Teacher Training

Sign up for the next Yoga Teacher Training Certification Course. RainbowLight Yoga is a registered yoga school under Yoga Alliance.

Tarot

Tarot Guidance is available to anyone seeking clarity in any situation you find yourself in, whether in your inner life, love or career. For monthly FREE general readings, please click on the YouTube icon. "Maitryadishu balani. Pravirttyaloka nyasat sukshma vyavahita viprakirshta jnyanam" - Master Patanjali, Yoga Sutras "The powers are to be found in love and the rest. If you place your eye on true causes, then you gain the ability to perceive even very subtle things at a great distance away."

$22

One Question Reading

If you have a question or an area of your life you would like more clarity on, whether love, career or health, this is the reading for you. The reading is recorded and sent to your inbox. The cost for this reading is $22. Upon payment, send your question to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Go to Shop!

 

$16.50/month

6 month subscription

See what is ahead of you each month, what you can expect and what to look forward to. These are personal readings recorded and sent to your inbox at the last week of each month ready for the month ahead. You also get $5 off on additional basic readings and $10 off on In-depth readings. The cost for the 6-month subsscription is $99 which is only $16.50 per month.

Go to Shop!

 

Gift Vouchers

Gift Vouchers

Gift a friend or someone you love with a tarot gift voucher. Choose from a basic reading, in-depth reading or 6-month subscription. The reading will be recorded and sent to their inbox and is valid for 6 months from date of sale.

Go to Shop!
$60 live half hour reading

Live Half Hour Reading

Live readings are done via Skype and offers two-way communication. You get more out of the reading because you are able to connect more energetically and ask follow-up questions on the spot.
An optional sound recording of the conversation will be sent to you so you can review the reading again at a future time. The cost for a live one hour reading is $60

Available times to choose from are:
Mondays - Fridays
12:00nn-12:30pm GMT   (7:00-7:30am New York)
1:00 - 1:30pm GMT        (8:00-8:30am New York)
2:00 - 2:30pm GMT        (9:00-9:30am New York)
10:00 - 10:30pm GMT    (5:00-5:30pm New York) (2:00-3:00pm San Francisco)

Please check your local time zone. Note if you are running on DST and please note I am on Zero GMT

Go to Shop!

 

$99 live 1 hour reading

Live One Hour Readings

Live readings are done via Skype and offers two-way communication. You get more out of the reading because you are able to connect more energetically and ask follow-up questions on the spot.
An optional sound recording of the conversation will be sent to you so you can review the reading again at a future time. The cost for a live one hour reading is $99

Available times to choose from are:

Mondays - Fridays
12:00nn-1:00pm GMT   (7:00-8:00am New York)
1:30 - 2:30pm GMT      (8:30-9:30am New York)
and
10:00 - 11:00pm GMT  (5:00-6:00pm New York and 2:00-3:00pm San Francisco)

Please check your local time zone. Note if you are running on DST and please note I am on Zero GMT

Go to Shop!

 

Address

RainbowLight Yoga

90/5 Constitution Street

Edinburgh EH6 6RP, UK

 

mobile (text only): 07955734321

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Ask a question